Just finished writing a case study for an assignment. It took my 3 hours. 2 of which were me derailing myself. I tried to focus but i just couldn’t. My mind just kept wandering, it was so annoying, its never dont that before.

Today was just so distracting, I was distracted by life lmao. Have yyou ever had those days when you cant think straight for even a little bit.

I dont know what to write in these anymore without sounding repetitive and confusing each time i do this. This is literally nothing to talk about but i still want to. Maybe, thats my problem, I want to talk but i dont know what to talk about. Its just difficult to have something to talk about all the time. Cant we just be in company without having anything interesting to talk about? well atleast not over text, In person? on discord?

I guess ive just been raised to hate silences, awkward or otherwise. But recently ive started to appreciate just the company. No need to have a conversation or to be talking constantly. just sitting there in silence is so soothing. Knowing the someone is sharing the same silence as me is just as fullfilling as having a deep conversation.

Silences are great man, I wish more people appreciated it. Im aware a lot of people know that silences are great, but theyre scared of actually doing it.

Idk i sat here for an hour thinking about what to write next, so i’ll just leave it here. I dont even know what these are anymore.

Ill write more, or not. depending on what happens lmao.

Goodnight.