So yeah, I finally caved in and started a blog. Fun!

To be honest, I’ve always wanted to have an outlet to talk about the things I love and do on a daily basis (Which mostly comprises of tech stuff xD) and annoying my friends and family for each and every little thing I do sends me through a guilt trip. So now I’m here. To talk about stuff and things.

Maintaining a website felt like a fun way to do tech stuff along with talking about my love for CG, Movies, shows, games and a whole bunch of nerd stuff.

So starting next week every monday. I’ll be putting up a blog post to talk about the things I did or found interesting the past week.

I’ll be posting a few blogs throughout the week if I feel like “I NEED TO TALK ABOUT THIS ASAP” but those will be few and far between.

Hope this goes well and that I dont give up 2 weeks in. 😂