Its been a really long time since I’ve written here.

The last post was like almost 2 months ago. I don’t know why I stopped honestly. I was having fun with it.

This happens with everything though. I start something. I make it. I share it with people close to me and htne i crumble under the pressure of pleasing them. I started this blog just to vent and talk about things interesting to me, but i ended up trying to find things interesting to other people.

I ended up making a chore out of my passion project and it took all the fun out of it.

To catch you up on my life, my lectures started and they’ve been going well. The days have been good. Family is good. Everything in general is going smoothly and I feel a bit uneasy about it.

And I feel guilty about feeling uneasy about it because for the first time in a long time, I’ve been just having plain fun.

Im sorry, this isn’t going to be rants of a fairly new adult trying to grasp the things moving around him, or maybe it is, I don’t now yet.

I’m just gonna keep writing here from now. How many times? I dont know. When? I dont know. When will be the next blogpost. I really don’t know. Maybe I’ll write a week from now. A month, 2 months, maybe I’ll even write tomorrow.

I need to stop making chores out of the things I love or else im gonna be stuck with nothing left but just chores to either please myself or please others for the rest of my life. No one reads this anyway, I hope no one does or this is gonna get real awkward real quick.

I’m not gonna say its rough right now. But I will say that its new, and I’m scared.

Cheers to growing up and not knowing what and how the fuck to do.