Im back here, just 2 days after my last blogpost.

I came only cause I had things to talk about. Thats a lie, I came because I no-one to talk to.

No, don’t get me wrong, dont pity me, I have great friends, I have a great family that supports me in anything and everything I want to do, and im not just saying that. Its tried and tested.

I came here cause it just felt like there was no-one to have a heart to heart with. I’m really happy with life right now, college is going good, family is good, friendships are good but it still feels empty most of the times.

Its like a husk of something beautiful even though there are so many things to fill it up with. Idk I dont wanna get poetic or I’ll cringe while reading this back and never upload it.

There is just sometimes that things lose color in the middle. And that middle patch of greyness just eats me up.

I dont know how to explain this, its tough and preachy, thats why I couldnt talk about this with anybody else. This will be just between us. Me and future me, hopefully.

I just sat here listening to music staring at the screen for the past 40 mins after writing the last line. just thinking of what else im feeling.

Im feeling, for sure. But I dont know how to put it in words and it pisses me off.

Anyway, I wont make this post a jumbled mess of random tangents and keep them in my head.

Ill just take my leave. and come back the next time I feel like talking to myself.

See you, in, idk a while.